On monday, i went to gurney sushi king with wei qing, stephy and yilin
because of RM2 Bonanza
couldn't eat much, just ate 5 or 6 plates
most of them are unagi :D
and i tried the Sugomori Kani Mayo for the first time. i like the taste lol
and also ebikko, not really like it

Sugomori Kani Mayo :D

ebikko